Once you have registered for an event, you'll receive a confirmation email. Please add [email protected]
to your safe senders list to make sure that event joining details do not end up in your junk folder.
You will be sent joining details closer to the date of the event. If you need to cancel your place, please revisit this page, or you can manage all of your bookings from the My Events page.